2015 GMC Acadia

Change Vehicle
2015 GMC Acadia
Available in 10 styles:  GMC Acadia 2015 shown
Starting MSRP
$33,975–$49,690
Estimated MPG

16–17 city / 23–24 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

NOT HAPPY

by NOT HAPPY from muskegon, mi | November 10, 2015

This was a terrible experience!! I did not have a dealership contact me at all!! I would NEVER recommend this site to anyone, let alone friends or family! VERY POOR rating!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


no one called ,me

by disapointed from vidalia | November 9, 2015

no one ever call me and I just moved on. GUESS NO ONE NEEDED MY BUSINESS SO I GUESS I MOVED ON TO ...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Love my Acadia

by thomascat from Steinhatchee, Fl | September 12, 2015

I have owned three Chevy Tahoes and loved them. Thought they were the best car on the road, and they are great. But recently I wanted to trade in and get something a little smaller easier to handle. Looked at every one of the mid-sized SUVs. Finally saw and drove the Acadia and loved it… maybe more than my Tahoe….

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love My Acadia!

by GMC Gram from Mississippi | April 29, 2015

Drove an Envoy for 11 years--loved it. Then bought an RX 350 Lexus but traded it in 5 months for an Acadia Denali that I found on cars.com. So good to be back home with my GMC product!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


So far so good

by Guido from St Charles IL | April 24, 2015

I have been driving my new ACADIA 2015 for just a bit over one month hence I cannot provide a complete review; anyway, as I said in the title, so far so good. The car has a nice look (my taste), very comfortable inside with a lot of space for 7 passengers, with additional room for luggage (actually not really huge but enough for every day activity). The fuel consumption is not the best but for a car of this size and weight is OK. Overall I am very happy with my purchase, drive is smooth and I would recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Great SUV

by Skeebe from Gerrardstown, WV | March 18, 2015

Bought the Acadia Denali in March, wow what a great ride, very comfortable and with wonderful style. Handles really great and a smooth ride. Love the touch screen XM radio, and all the extra room.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


I feel very confident in this car

by Jake from buffalo, ny | January 25, 2015

this car has a very comfortable ride. I feel confident in this vehicle driving in the snow and rain.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Contemporary SUV

by Contemporary SUV from Washington, DC | December 8, 2014

Great SUV - attractive, roomy 7 seater. Lots of bells and whistles for those who want a luxury experience without a luxury price tag. Only downside - low gas mileage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Almost compares to my Tahoe

by Cadia from Summerfield florida | June 1, 2014

Rides nice many safety features nice interior decent pickup moderate gas milage nice looking vehicle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2015 GMC Acadia.


Featured Services for this GMC Acadia

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.