Jerry's Chevrolet

1940 E Joppa Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

New 888-453-3946 New 888-453-3946
Used 888-594-7198 Used 888-594-7198
Service 877-483-0198 Service 877-483-0198

Currently offering 0% financing for 72 months on most Chevrolet vehicles!! Call today!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 79 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service and Very Stress Free

by from Baltimore MD |

Very happy about my service much better than first service. I was very unhappy last time because they did not come to the other waiting room to look for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

January 6, 2016

We are pleased to hear about your service visit. Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services

by from Baltimore Maryland |

I was told my waiting time would be 2 hours and my waiting time was less than 2 hours. Was very satisfied with the service I had rec'd. I was very impress. Staff was nice as always and all questions were answered to my satisfaction..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation and your business!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Baltimore Maryland |

The oil changes I have taken my car in for have been reseanbly quick with having an appointment and not having one. Also all the staff at this Jerry's Checrolet is very helpful and friendly to speak with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

I'm forever sold on their service

by from parkville,md |

Excellent repartee with service consultant, very informative of subject matter, pleasant on phone and always kept me up to date, I've counted over 20

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your recent service experience at Jerrys!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always Jerrys!!

by from Baltimore, MD |

My service is always excellent at Jerry's. I only get my service work done at Jerrys--it is the besy around!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

We appreciate your business, Beverly!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department

by from Baltimore, Md 21234 |

The whole service department team is very professional,courteous and addressed my concerns with the upmost care and respect to me as a valued Chevrolet owner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your review, George!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Gordon

by from baltimore,md |

I always have gotten my car serviced at Jerrys. I bought my car from you. The service has always been excellent.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 12, 2015

Thank you Thomas for sharing your review. We are here to help with all your vehicle needs.


4.0 out of 5.0

Needs more details

by from Baltimore, Md. |

Service mens restroom out of order? It would have been nice to see original price along with military discount. Why was there a shop fee that should have included with transmission service lineup?

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 5, 2015

If you have any questions about your bill please give me a call at 4106619100 ext 243. Sincerely, Tony Pulignani Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service and Flawless Repairs

by from Baltimore, Maryland |

My service advisor, Dale Spiegel, kept in contact with me twice a week to update me on the my car's progress. She has outstanding customer service skills, is friendly and is very knowledgeable. Without a doubt, she is a real superstar! Great work, the car repairs are flawless!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

November 22, 2015

Thank you for your business! I will share your review with Dale and the collision center.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a new vehicle

by from Baltimore, Maryland |

No matter how many times i come to the dealer and I have any questions about my truck i can always ask my sales man Brandon and or Larry. I am just so comfortable with them. I have also asked others and I was satisfied with the help from them as well.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

November 22, 2015

Lisa, we are happy to hear we are always available to answer your questions. Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership.


(1-10 of 79 reviews)