Jerry's Chevrolet

1940 E Joppa Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

New 888-453-3946 New888-453-3946
Used 888-594-7198 Used888-594-7198
Service 877-483-0198 Service 877-483-0198

Currently offering 0% financing for 72 months on most Chevrolet vehicles!! Call today!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 83 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Baltimore, MD |

The wait was not long, the customer service was good, and I was satisfied with the outcome of the services

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

May 7, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your service business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine maintenance worth the effort

by from Ellicott City, MD |

In order to maintain my eligibility for the 'Tires For Life' program offered at the time of purchase, I had my truck in for the first obligatory oil change and tire rotation not covered by the dealer. I was convinced this was going to cost me a fair bit and, combined with the somewhat inconvenient location of the dealer relative to my home and office, wasn't too happy about it. When it came time to settle up with the cashier (earlier than expected I would add), I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the tire rotation was gratis being part of the 'Tires For Life' program and the oil change itself was far less than I had anticipated. Uncharacteristically for the industry, I would have to say that I got a very good value for my money on this service visit.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

March 25, 2016

We are pleased to hear about your service visit. If you have any questions about your service or our loyalty program please let us know!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from Towson Maryland |

I received an oil change and the service associates were professional and fast !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

March 12, 2016

Thank you for sharing your service review! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service, Great Communication

by from Port Deposit, MD |

I brought my 2008 Saturn Vue in for its 100,000 mile service. Tara kept tabs with me throughout the day to let me know the progress and update me on any additional items that the techs felt needed attention and get my agreement to go ahead and do the work. I liked that a lot. I was very, very satisfied with the work on my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Jerry's Chevrolet service to friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

March 6, 2016

Thank you for your business Donna!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service and Very Stress Free

by from Baltimore MD |

Very happy about my service much better than first service. I was very unhappy last time because they did not come to the other waiting room to look for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

January 6, 2016

We are pleased to hear about your service visit. Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great services

by from Baltimore Maryland |

I was told my waiting time would be 2 hours and my waiting time was less than 2 hours. Was very satisfied with the service I had rec'd. I was very impress. Staff was nice as always and all questions were answered to my satisfaction..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation and your business!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Baltimore Maryland |

The oil changes I have taken my car in for have been reseanbly quick with having an appointment and not having one. Also all the staff at this Jerry's Checrolet is very helpful and friendly to speak with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

I'm forever sold on their service

by from parkville,md |

Excellent repartee with service consultant, very informative of subject matter, pleasant on phone and always kept me up to date, I've counted over 20

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your recent service experience at Jerrys!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always Jerrys!!

by from Baltimore, MD |

My service is always excellent at Jerry's. I only get my service work done at Jerrys--it is the besy around!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

We appreciate your business, Beverly!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department

by from Baltimore, Md 21234 |

The whole service department team is very professional,courteous and addressed my concerns with the upmost care and respect to me as a valued Chevrolet owner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jerry's Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your review, George!


(1-10 of 83 reviews)