Rogers Auto Group

2720 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60616


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 120 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Chicago, IL |

The service dept. was very thourough with the inspection of my car and completed all repairs in a timely manner focussing on completing the job correctly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Chicago, IL |

The service provider, Derrick, was very helpful. He kept me updated throughout the day with the repairs and notified me when everything was done.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thanks for the feedback, Sarah. It is gratifying to hear that Derek provided you helpful service and kept you informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the monthly deals and specials! All the best, Frank DeKruiff f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net 312-881-3437


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from roger auto group |

The courtesy & I appreciate the timely manner - the car wash & letting me know their were no recalls on my car!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Tenille. The goal of the Rogers Auto Group team is to ensure a pleasant service experience for each of our customers. Iżm happy to read that the work on your car was done in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Be well, Frank DeKruiff f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net 312-881-3437


5.0 out of 5.0

Roger's Auto Group KNOWS customer service!!!

by from Chicago, IL |

Everyone was extremely helpful, and explained everything very well! Customer service was excellent, including the courtesy ride home!!! Even though service was slammed HARD due to the weather, they got "Lucy" (our car) checked out and fixed as soon as they could - even came in $20 under the estimate!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review, Sally. I'm very happy to hear that the service team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and Iżm glad that this was the case for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the monthly deals and specials! Be well, Frank DeKruiff f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net 312-881-3437


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean and comfortable facility

by from Chicago, IL |

Derrick Parks the service representative is always professional, he talks directly to the customers and to the mechanics he returns calls and answer any questions I may have I'm always happy to leave my vehicle with Mr. Derrick Parks. Awesome Rep.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you so much for your review, Monty. I really appreciate your business and are so happy that Derrick could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again. Also, you may like our Facebook page for monthly deals exclusive to our fans! Be well, Frank DeKruiff f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net 312-881-3437


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Chicago,Il. |

Services done in a timely matter. Dewayne is a very good serviceman keep up the good work. Rogers is the best dealer in the Chicagoland

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

January 24, 2016

Linda, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience time-efficient. I am extremely happy that you left satisfied with Dewayneżs customer service and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Best regards, Frank DeKruiff f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net 312-881-3437


4.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding services

by from Chicago |

The mechanic was outstanding Gwen he talk to me about my car and the outstanding service I got from escort service also

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Charles, I appreciate your time to share us this review. I am pleased that Gwen was able to provide you an outstanding and informative service experience. Your comment is a great help for us so that we can improve our facilities to promote a comfortable visit to all of our customers. Thank you and please donżt hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car! Warm regards, Frank DeKruiff f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net 312-881-3437


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service. Very personable staff

by from Chicago,IL |

The very personable attention that I received from your service department in general, and Ariel (hope the spelling is correct) in particular.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your car, Ethel. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to Ariel. Drive safely! Warm regards, Frank DeKruiff f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net 312-881-3437


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Everything done on time

by from Chicago |

My service was done on time. Curt was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done. Shuttle ride home was perfect. Very easy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Margaret, thank you for leaving us your positive review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the monthly deals and specials! Sincerely, Frank DeKruiff f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net 312-881-3437


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from Chicago il |

Service was great. No delays and very knowledgeable people. Especially Brian K. in service who made sure everything was done with precision. All the staff I dealt with were excellent.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Rogers Auto Group responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thanks for your perfect review, Louann! Iżm glad to hear that Brian and the team were prompt, knowledgeable, and precise! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and Iżm glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, like/follow us on Facebook to stay connected with special events and deals! Best regards, Frank DeKruiff, f.dekruiff@rogersautogroup.net, 312-881-3437


(1-10 of 120 reviews)