Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572 New888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012 Used877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285 Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 225 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Two Thumbs UP!!!

by from Montclair, VA |

From Rod Emmons to their entire Sales Team (particularly Rudy, Jerry, Melvin, Minks, and Bob), Service (Omar), Parts (Corey and Kirk), Finance (Matt Yohey), and even their receptionist (Brenda) this store is hands down the BEST! Every one in this store is super friendly and is always looking out for my best interest! I just recently purchased my 3rd Acura from them and the process was a breeze! They never made me feel pressured into buying! I had my mind set on a certain color and unfortunately it was not in stock but the sales team made it happen and found my MDX at another store. All my previous cars were serviced through their service lane and I will continue! The service team is trustworthy and tells you exactly what you need instead of just trying to make money! As the Washington Capitals player, Brooks Laich, says, "Tell em Brooksie sent you!!" You will not be disappointed with this dealership and they will meet all your needs!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our sales department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


1.0 out of 5.0

Don't trust them for service.

by from Woodbridge, VA |

My 2012 Passat was recalled and Radley VW is the closest to me so I went there. They called to let me know it was ready promptly after the work was complete. At this time they said it was badly out of alignment and my tires needed rotation and they gave me a spec sheet to show me how far it was off. I had a four wheel alignment 6 months ago after I bought new tires (3,000 miles). I take my cars to an alignment specialist because he is not only good but his prices are reasonable. He verified my suspicions and my car did not need alignment at all but it cost me $40 (an actual alignment costs twice as much) just to have it put on the rack. I came back to Radley with the correct spec sheet. The service manager (Omar) and the service writer didn't even apologize ... no sorry ... no nothing. I asked them to pay my costs to verify the alignment but I doubt I'll get it. How can I trust Radley with anything when they recommend service that is not at all needed? They wanted $189 for this unneeded service ... what a JOKE!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

May 28, 2016

We are very sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience during your recent visit to Karen Radley Acura. I would like to speak with you directly in order to fully understand the circumstances and reach a satisfactory resolution. We are constantly trying to improve upon the customer service that we provide and your feedback would be of great help to us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can resolve any sales or service issues you may have experienced. Sincerely, Rod Emmons - President - rodemmons@radleyautogroup.com, 703-906-7010


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Service representative Darrell was excellent and attentive he kept me in the loop throughout the maintenance process. I was impressed with the cost of the repairs when compared to others dealers facilities.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

April 2, 2016

We appreciate your input, Darren. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Karen Radley Acura. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Blown Fuse

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I liked the immediate service that was received when I pulled into the service bay. A fuse was apparently blown in one of the sockets and it was taken care of in a couple of minutes without a long wait. Excellent Job!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Andre, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Karen Radley Acura was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I received quality service on my vehicle. I was very surprised that Omar was no longer the Acura Service Manager. The new Service Manager (Gabriel Rios) did a good job. I am happy that Omar was promoted!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Gabriel was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent as always'

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Perfect as usual! Omar is awesome, wouldn't EVER go anywhere else!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Susan! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Omar and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

The service was great. The repairs were done correctly. The shuttle was clean. The shuttle drivers were nice. The waiting area was clean.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Willie, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Karen Radley Acura was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service

by from Laurel,MD |

I always feel like a valued customer. I'm always greeted by all the staff in a friendly manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 7, 2016

Hello Art and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

They go the extra mile!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I appreciate how the service department and management went above and beyond in helping me get a paint defect on my car repaired. My claim was initially rejected by Volkswagen of America, and I am certain that the staff at Karen Radley advocated for me behind the scenes. I am a long-term committed Volkswagen owner, and I truly appreciate all of the consideration and assistance that I received.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 4, 2015

Corinne - We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. At Karen Radley Acura VW, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Jeremy Logsdon and Scott Kuendel made me feel at ease by fully explaining everything that was going on. My overall experience was amazing!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Dennis, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We're glad to hear that Jeremy and Scott were able to give you an overall excellent experience. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


(1-10 of 225 reviews)