Karen Radley Acura VW

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

New 888-449-6572 New 888-449-6572
Used 877-554-0012 Used 877-554-0012
Service 888-439-1285 Service 888-439-1285

Deliver Memorable Experiences


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 221 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Two Thumbs UP!!!

by from Montclair, VA |

From Rod Emmons to their entire Sales Team (particularly Rudy, Jerry, Melvin, Minks, and Bob), Service (Omar), Parts (Corey and Kirk), Finance (Matt Yohey), and even their receptionist (Brenda) this store is hands down the BEST! Every one in this store is super friendly and is always looking out for my best interest! I just recently purchased my 3rd Acura from them and the process was a breeze! They never made me feel pressured into buying! I had my mind set on a certain color and unfortunately it was not in stock but the sales team made it happen and found my MDX at another store. All my previous cars were serviced through their service lane and I will continue! The service team is trustworthy and tells you exactly what you need instead of just trying to make money! As the Washington Capitals player, Brooks Laich, says, "Tell em Brooksie sent you!!" You will not be disappointed with this dealership and they will meet all your needs!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 9, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our sales department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent as always'

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Perfect as usual! Omar is awesome, wouldn't EVER go anywhere else!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Susan! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Omar and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

The service was great. The repairs were done correctly. The shuttle was clean. The shuttle drivers were nice. The waiting area was clean.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Willie, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Karen Radley Acura was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Service

by from Laurel,MD |

I always feel like a valued customer. I'm always greeted by all the staff in a friendly manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

January 7, 2016

Hello Art and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - President


5.0 out of 5.0

They go the extra mile!

by from Woodbridge, VA |

I appreciate how the service department and management went above and beyond in helping me get a paint defect on my car repaired. My claim was initially rejected by Volkswagen of America, and I am certain that the staff at Karen Radley advocated for me behind the scenes. I am a long-term committed Volkswagen owner, and I truly appreciate all of the consideration and assistance that I received.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

September 4, 2015

Corinne - We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs. At Karen Radley Acura VW, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Jeremy Logsdon and Scott Kuendel made me feel at ease by fully explaining everything that was going on. My overall experience was amazing!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Dennis, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We're glad to hear that Jeremy and Scott were able to give you an overall excellent experience. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service.

by from Stafford, VA |

Excellent environment. The staff are professional and straight to the point.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Ed. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Woodbridge, Va |

Incredibly friendly and knowledgable. Best experience I have EVER had at car dealership! Fast service and go beyond the norm.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 6, 2015

Kathleen, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Auto Service at Karen Radley VW

by from Woodbridge, VA |

The attention to detail - multi-point inspection to uncover unknown or potential car issues. The caring ways of the service personnel. The waiting area is acceptable and the coffee bar is good.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

June 6, 2015

Miguel - We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. At Karen Radley Acura, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented and personalized customer service. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, professional staff

by from Silver Spring, MD |

Friendly, professional personnel who are experienced and know my car, explain what the plan is and then execute the plan.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Karen Radley Acura VW responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Best, Karen Radley


(1-10 of 221 reviews)