2010 Acura TSX

Change Vehicle
2010 Acura TSX
Available in 2 styles:  2010 Acura TSX 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$10,669–$19,549
Estimated MPG

18–20 city / 27–28 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

28 out of 32 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 32 reviews

upscale honda

by Ralphie boy from cape cod, MA | April 14, 2016

wonderful driving experience. has nice acceleration even for a 4 cylinder. everything is appointed for front seat , but rather tight rear seating. navigation system needs improvement but otherwise very satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Sports Car and Sedan had a baby

by Sporty Sedan from Atlanta, GA | September 11, 2015

I absolutely love my TSX. I've always loved and wanted a sports car but needed the safety of a Sedan. Here's the perfect match! The gear changes on the steering wheel are perfect for people like me who can't drive a stick shift but still want that same kind of power. Everyday I find new features that makes me fall more in love with the car. Coming from a Toyotta Corolla, this is a great upgrade!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Finally got a hold of my car.

by iWarria from Buffalo, NY | September 1, 2015

I had 1997 Acura EL (Sold) , then 2008 Honda Civic Coupe (Totalled) . Finally back to Acura TSX 2010 Tech Pkg Palladium Metallic today and I love it. I wanted a bigger car and was looking at TL. Didn't like TL's back shape. TSX also has plenty of room for car seat. Great audio/navi. Always look forward to get in it every time I get a chance. That's how much I like the TSX. Disappointed that the line is discontinued.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Always had Honda, but bought Acura-Love it!

by HONDA MAN THAT WENT TO ACURA from North Georgia | November 5, 2013

My wife and I had always bought Honda Accords but we did not like the rear ends of the 2008-2012 Accords, so we elected to go with the TSX, We absoutely love the styling of the tsx much better, and it is loaded and gets good gas mileage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Love it!

by Car enthusiast from Longview, Texas | October 19, 2013

Researched cars for over a year and finally got to test drive this car! LOVED it from the moment I stepped in, soof course I purchased it. Best car I've had yet!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2010 TSX

by Coffee TSX from Moore, OK | August 5, 2013

I was looking for a Daily Driver that was luxurious / fuel efficient / and fun to drive. This car has all the luxury items found in cars that cost twice the money. The Fuel; Efficiency is amazing and the closest competitors are the 3 25 beamers. Performance...While it is a peppy car, it has no power. It is fun to drive, and with minor suspension mods will corner like on rails. Overall I like the car and it will suite my needs while I have a major performance ride in the garage.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2010 TSX 6 Speed MT Excellent Value

by 2010 TSX 6 Speed MT from Indianapolis, IN | October 31, 2012

I bought a used 2010 TSX with 6 SP MT 2.4 L engine and 27,000 miles, after 3,000 miles have averaged 30 mpg with 80% highway driving, comfort, controls and handling are great - no issues with reliability. This is my 4th Honda product; two accords and one CRV - great reliability with all of them. Blue tooth option is great. Had a Nissan Maxima before this (3.5L SE, 6 sp MT) only thing I miss is the acceleration - other than than would not go back to the Maxima.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Best car I've ever driven

by KM from Yonkers, NY | June 3, 2012

I absolutely love my Acura TSX. I have had it for over 2 years now and it is absolutely the best car I've ever had. Not only is it a beautiful car but it is affordable and rides really smooth. I get great gas mileage and have never had any problems with it. I would definitely recommend this car to everyone!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great car!

by IM Perry from Plainfield, IL | July 19, 2011

Had a '04 TL prior and it was totaled at 125K miles. I've also owned BMW and Lexus as well. My TL was nice but this is even nicer. If you have to replace a TL, the TSX does nicely. I'ce had this for 2 months now and I'm averaging well over 30 MPGs combined, and it has plenty of power...a lot for a 4 cyl. I'm getting between 450-500 miles per tank combined. I have the NAV and it really improves the sound system. Very comfortable, reliable, and great looks. I always do my homework when shopping for a car and I'm glad I picked the TSX. I even have a hitch that I installed for my bicycle and it works great! I'm glad I chose this over the 2010 TL!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Decent, but a little boring...

by Elle from Upstate, Ny | July 15, 2011

I have had my TSX almost a year now. It has given me zero issues. Prior car being an 2006 Civic Si, this at first felt similar but it isn't nearly as fun to drive and the seats are uncomfortable. I commute daily so this has been an issue. The heated seats are nice but don't seem to get as warm as other cars I have had. Great car just missing some of the excitement I am looking for.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 32 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Acura TSX.


Featured Services for this Acura TSX

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.